Oversized Hoodie - LeandroLopes - White

Oversized Hoodie - LeandroLopes - White
Details
€240.00
Description
Delivery
Sizechart

The Leandro Lopes hoodie, an absolute classic that should not be missing in any closet. The perfect oversized fit provide a very sporty but yet elegant look and can be combined endlessly. It is a staple piece for everyone who loves a good basic that can be matched to any type of outfit.

  • Made in Portugal
  • 100% cotton
  • Black and white

SKU: LL-FW20T88

Delivery Time: 1 - 3 Days

We offer shipping worldwide for all orders and deliver the products within 2 - 3 business days. The delivery will take longer during the holidays. It is very important for us to process your order as quick as possible.

You can see the delivery cost here.

In order to avoid delivery problems, please review your shipping address carefully first and then place your order. We do not ship to multiple addresses with a single order. In this case please place for each address a separate order.

EUUSUKcm
36 5 3 23.5
37 5,5 4 24
38 6 5 24.5
39 7 6 25.5
40 7.5 6 Men 26
41 8.5 7 27
42 9.5 8 27.5
43 10 9 28
44 11 10 28.5
45 12 11 29
46 12,5 12 30
47 13,5 13 30.5
48 15 14 31
Close

* Required Fields

€240.00
COMPLETE THE OUTFIT

Oversized Hoodie - LeandroLopes - White

Oversized Hoodie - LeandroLopes - White
Details
240,00 €
Beschreibung
Versand
Größentabelle

Der Leandro Lopes Hoodie, ein absoluter Klassiker, der in keinem Kleiderschrank fehlen darf. Der perfekte Oversized Fit lässt jedes Outfit sportlich und gleichzeit elegant wirken. Die endlosen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten machen den Hoodie zu einem It-Piece, der jedes Outfit aufwertet.

  • Made in Portugal
  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Schwarz und weiß

Artikelnummer: LL-FW20T88

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Wir bieten für alle Produkte einen kostenlosen Versand innerhalb von Detuschland an und liefern innerhalb von 2 – 3 Werktagen. Während der Feiertage kann sich die Lieferung etwas verzögern. Uns ist es wichtig Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten.

Versandkosten für Sendungen ins Ausland (Schweiz, Österreich, Europa) finden Sie hier.

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Lieferadresse bevor Sie die Bestellung abschicken, um Lieferprobleme zu vermeiden. Größere Bestellungen liefern wir nicht an mehrere Adressen. Bitte geben Sie in diesem Fall für jede Adresse eine separate Bestellung auf.

EUUSUKcm
36 5 3 23.5
37 5,5 4 24
38 6 5 24.5
39 7 6 25.5
40 7.5 6 Men 26
41 8.5 7 27
42 9.5 8 27.5
43 10 9 28
44 11 10 28.5
45 12 11 29
46 12,5 12 30
47 13,5 13 30.5
48 15 14 31
Schließen

* Pflichtfelder

240,00 €
Das Outfit vollenden