Not Made in China - Oversized T-Shirt - Beige

Not Made in China - Oversized T-Shirt - Beige
Details
€160.00
Description
Delivery
Sizechart

The "Not Made in China" shirt. An absolute classic made of a comfortable cotton fabric and an oversized fit. Its special detail can be found in the "Leandro Lopes " logo on the chest. A decent shirt which remains an absolute must-have and enhances every outfit.

  •   Made in Portugal

  •   100% cotton

  •   Oversized fit

  •   White, Cream

SKU: LL-SS21T28

Delivery Time:

We offer shipping worldwide for all orders and deliver the products within 2 - 3 business days. The delivery will take longer during the holidays. It is very important for us to process your order as quick as possible.

You can see the delivery cost here.

In order to avoid delivery problems, please review your shipping address carefully first and then place your order. We do not ship to multiple addresses with a single order. In this case please place for each address a separate order.

EUUSUKcm
36 5 3 23.5
37 5,5 4 24
38 6 5 24.5
39 7 6 25.5
40 7.5 6 Men 26
41 8.5 7 27
42 9.5 8 27.5
43 10 9 28
44 11 10 28.5
45 12 11 29
46 12,5 12 30
47 13,5 13 30.5
48 15 14 31
Close

* Required Fields

€160.00
COMPLETE THE OUTFIT

Not Made in China - Oversized T-Shirt - Beige

Not Made in China - Oversized T-Shirt - Beige
Details
160,00 €
Beschreibung
Versand
Größentabelle

Das „Not Made in China“ T-Shirt. Ein absoluter Klassiker aus einem angenehmen Baumwollstoff und einem Oversized-Fit. Sein besonderes Detail findet das T-Shirt in dem „Leandro Lopes“  Logo auf der Brust. Ein dezentes Oberteil, welches dennoch ein absolutes Must-Have bleibt und jedes Outfit aufwertet.

  • Made in Portugal 
  • 100% Baumwolle 
  • Weiß, Creme

Artikelnummer: LL-SS21T28

Lieferzeit:

Wir bieten für alle Produkte einen kostenlosen Versand innerhalb von Detuschland an und liefern innerhalb von 2 – 3 Werktagen. Während der Feiertage kann sich die Lieferung etwas verzögern. Uns ist es wichtig Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten.

Versandkosten für Sendungen ins Ausland (Schweiz, Österreich, Europa) finden Sie hier.

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Lieferadresse bevor Sie die Bestellung abschicken, um Lieferprobleme zu vermeiden. Größere Bestellungen liefern wir nicht an mehrere Adressen. Bitte geben Sie in diesem Fall für jede Adresse eine separate Bestellung auf.

EUUSUKcm
36 5 3 23.5
37 5,5 4 24
38 6 5 24.5
39 7 6 25.5
40 7.5 6 Men 26
41 8.5 7 27
42 9.5 8 27.5
43 10 9 28
44 11 10 28.5
45 12 11 29
46 12,5 12 30
47 13,5 13 30.5
48 15 14 31
Schließen

* Pflichtfelder

160,00 €
Das Outfit vollenden