Backpack - Paris - Black Patent

Backpack - Paris - Black Patent
Details
€760.00
Description
Delivery
Sizechart

The „Monogram Backpack“. An elegant accessory with function. The high-quality backpack made of leather and the signature Leandro Lopes Monogram logo offers a large storage capacity for traveling and is an absolute eye-catcher that enhances any of your outfits. An elegant it-piece that is provided with numerous details and ensures an unforgettable appearance.

  • Handmade in Portugal
  • 100% real leather
  • Signature Leandro Lopes Monogram Pattern

SKU: LL-Bag-04

We offer shipping worldwide for all orders and deliver the products within 2 - 3 business days. The delivery will take longer during the holidays. It is very important for us to process your order as quick as possible.

You can see the delivery cost here.

In order to avoid delivery problems, please review your shipping address carefully first and then place your order. We do not ship to multiple addresses with a single order. In this case please place for each address a separate order.

EUUSUKcm
36 5 3 23.5
37 5,5 4 24
38 6 5 24.5
39 7 6 25.5
40 7.5 6 Men 26
41 8.5 7 27
42 9.5 8 27.5
43 10 9 28
44 11 10 28.5
45 12 11 29
46 12,5 12 30
47 13,5 13 30.5
48 15 14 31
Close
PREORDER NOW
Delivery Time: 3-6 Month
€760.00

Backpack - Paris - Black Patent

Backpack - Paris - Black Patent
Details
760,00 €
Beschreibung
Versand
Größentabelle

Der „Monogram Backpack“. Eine elegantes Accessoire mit Funktion. Der hochwertige Rucksack aus Lederund dem Leandro Lopes Monogram Logo bietet einen großen Stauraum für Reisen und ist gleichzeit ein absoluter Hingucker, der jedes deiner Outfits aufwertet. Ein elegantes It-Piece, welches mit zahlreichen Details ausgestattet ist und für einen unvergesslichen Auftritt sorgt.

  • Handgemacht in Portugal 
  • 100% echtes Leder 
  • Charakteristisches Leandro Lopes Monogram Muster

Artikelnummer: LL-Bag-04

Wir bieten für alle Produkte einen kostenlosen Versand innerhalb von Detuschland an und liefern innerhalb von 2 – 3 Werktagen. Während der Feiertage kann sich die Lieferung etwas verzögern. Uns ist es wichtig Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten.

Versandkosten für Sendungen ins Ausland (Schweiz, Österreich, Europa) finden Sie hier.

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Lieferadresse bevor Sie die Bestellung abschicken, um Lieferprobleme zu vermeiden. Größere Bestellungen liefern wir nicht an mehrere Adressen. Bitte geben Sie in diesem Fall für jede Adresse eine separate Bestellung auf.

EUUSUKcm
36 5 3 23.5
37 5,5 4 24
38 6 5 24.5
39 7 6 25.5
40 7.5 6 Men 26
41 8.5 7 27
42 9.5 8 27.5
43 10 9 28
44 11 10 28.5
45 12 11 29
46 12,5 12 30
47 13,5 13 30.5
48 15 14 31
Schließen
PREORDER NOW
Lieferzeit: 3-6 Monate
760,00 €
Das Outfit vollenden